Friday, July 04, 2008

8 Wonders of Kansas Architecture

The 8 Wonders of Kansas Architecture announced recently by the Kansas Sampler Foundation include FOUR from the 22 counties of the Kansas Flint Hills, again making our case for the Kansas Flint Hills as an international tourism destination!

Chase County Courthouse, Cottonwood Falls
Kansas State Capitol, Topeka
Lebold Mansion, Abilene
Seelye Mansion, Abilene

Come visit, and enjoy the many other attractions of the Kansas Flint Hills!

See you in the Kansas Flint Hills! ;-)

No comments: